GITAM School of Technology

Hyderabad Campus

GST

HYD Campus

Mechanical Engineering Department   -   Faculty

 NameQualificationDesignationEMAILID
Prof.N.Siva Prasad M.Tech(Machine Dynamics and Tribology), Ph.D(Machine Design from I.I.T Madras/ Pro Vice Chancellor 10352@gitam.edu/ 7674990444
Prof.Ch.Sanjay ME(CAD/CAM), MBA, Ph.D(PE)/ CAD/CAM & Automation, Manufacturing Engineering, Machining, Composites, Artificial Intelligence Systems, Expert Systems, Industrial Management, HRD, Supply Chain Management Principal sanjay.chintakindi@gitam.edu/ 9502932499
Dr.A.Satya Devi M.Tech, Ph.D(IIT-M)/ Fatigue, Tribology Professor satyadevi.ambadipudi@gitam.edu/ 9490458841
Dr.Punna Eshwaraiah M.Tech, Ph.D (IIT Delhi)/ Mechanical Engineering Professor & HOD eshwar.punna@gitam.edu/ 7680900989
Dr.Nathi Venu Kumar M.Tech, Ph.D(IIT-KGP)/ Machine Design Professor, Director Training and Placement Cell venu.nathi@gitam.edu/ 9908955333
Dr.P.Srinivas M.E.(Anna University), Ph.D(JNTUH)/ Refrigeration and Air-conditioning Associate Professor srinivas.pendyala@gitam.edu/ 9951637873
Dr.Chinmaya Prasad Padhy M.Tech, Ph.D (IIT KGP)/ Manufacturing Engineering, Optimization and Hydrodynamics Associate Professor chinmaya.padhy@gitam.edu/ 9700926759
Dr.Rambha Ravi Varma Ph.D/ Mechanical Associate Professor ravivarma.rambha@gitam.edu/ 8106431379
Mrs.K.Malleswari M.Tech(NIT-Trichy)/ Industrial Engineering Assistant Professor malleswari.karanam@gitam.edu/ 9948063549
Mr.K.V.Abhilash M.S (U.S.A)/ Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor abhilash.koka@gitam.edu/ 9553513335
Mr.G.Sandeep Reddy M.Tech(NIT W)/ Materials Technology Assistant Professor sandeepreddy.gaade@gitam.edu/ 9440965692
Mr.Rafiuzzama Shaik M.S, (Ph.D)/ Advanced Manufacturing Technology Assistant Professor rafiuzzama.shaik@gitam.edu/ 9885536478
Mr.Bhasker Burra M.Tech(IITM)/ Machine Design Assistant Professor bhasker.burra@gitam.edu/ 8374427162
Mr.P.Ravichandra M.S, (Ph.D-IITM)/ Fluids/Thermal Assistant Professor ravichandra.prattipati@gitam.edu/ 9160503430
Mr.M.Siva Surya M.Tech(NITW), (Phd -JNTUA)/ Manufacturing Engineering Assistant Professor sivasurya.mulugundam@gitam.edu/ 9494687887
Mr.Santhosh Kumar Gugulothu M.Tech, (Ph.D) / Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor santosh.gugulothu@gitam.edu/ 9666555871
Mr.V.Naveen Kumar M.Tech(NIT C)/ Materials Science and Engineering Assistant Professor naveenkumar.votarikari@gitam.edu/ 9010044101
Mr.A.Kiran Kumar M.Tech(JNTUK), (Phd-S V University)/ CAD/CAM Assistant Professor kirankumar.abbili@gitam.edu/ 7730813444
Mr.N.Sunil M.Tech(NIT W)/ Computer Integrated Manufacturing Assistant Professor sunil.nakka@gitam.edu/ 9160023238
Mr.A.Sridhar M.Tech(NIT W), (Ph.D)/ Manufacturing Engineering Assistant Professor sridhar.atla@gitam.edu/ 9866640840
Mr.K.Obula Reddy M.Tech(NIT Silchar), (Ph.D - NIT Silchar)/ Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor obulareddy.kummitha@gitam.edu/ 9640853603
Mr.K.Rama Krishna M.Tech(JNTUK), (Ph.D -JNTUK)/ CAD/CAM Assistant Professor ramakrishna.konjeti@gitam.edu/ 9948194981
Mr.Jagadeshwar Kandula M.Tech(IITM)/ Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor jagadeshwar.kandula@gitam.edu/ 9502450915
Mr.E.Veerapratap M.Tech(NIT-Calicut)/ Industrial engineering and management Assistant Professor veerapratap.elluru@gitam.edu/ 9502058055
Mr.M.Jayakrishna M.Tech(IIT M), MS/ Design Assistant Professor jayakrishna.munnaluri@gitam.edu/ 9849989185
Mr.Gaddam Bhaskar Rao M.Tech(NIT W)/ CIM Assistant Professor bhaskarrao.gaddam@gitam.edu/ 9951256222
Mr.Ravi H M.Tech(NIT ALLAHABAD)/ Design Assistant Professor ravih.hanumanthu@gitam.edu/ 7675908722
Mr.V.Kameswara Sridhar M.Tech, M.Sc(Germany)/ Mathematical Modelling Assistant Professor sridhar.vepa@gitam.edu/ 9441702807
Mr.Jagabattina Ramesh M.Tech(NIT Calicut)/ Thermal Sciences Assistant Professor ramesh.jagabattina@gitam.edu/ 9666181228
Mr.Anil Kumar Reddy Padidam M.Tech(IIT-D)/ Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor anilkumar.padidam@gitam.edu/ 9502765701
Dr.Jeevan Vemula M.Tech (NITW), Ph.D (NITW)/ Manufacturing Engineering Assistant Professor jeevan.vemula@gitam.edu/ 9550480038
Mr. Vasishta Bhargava N M.S (Germany)/  Mechanical Engineering Assistant Professor / 9502912120
Ms.K.R.M.Alekhya M.Tech/ Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor ramyamrudula.kundra@gitam.edu/ 8106048999
Ms.Anindita Sengupta M.Tech/ Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor anindita.sengupta@gitam.edu/ 9436925585
Mr.Hari Prasad Chintha M.Tech/ Machine Design Assistant Professor hariprasad.chintha@gitam.edu/ 9573853720
Mr.N.V.S.S.Sagar M.Tech, (Ph.D)/ CAD/CAM Assistant Professor sagar.nvss@gitam.edu/ 8374632121
Mr.D.Chandra Sekhar B.E, M.S, (Ph.D)/ Assistant Professor chandrasekhar.dasari@gitam.edu/ 7799058475
Ms.Valluru Yamini Anoosha M.Tech/ Teaching Assistant /