GITAM School of Technology

Hyderabad Campus

GST

HYD Campus

Mathematics Department   -   Faculty

 NameQualificationDesignationEMAILID
Dr.K.Maruthi Prasad M.Sc, Ph.D(NIT-W)/ Fluid dynamics, Bio-Mechanics Professor & HOD maruthiprasad.karanamu@gitam.edu/ 9849061216
Dr.Siva Reddy Sheri M.Sc(OU), B.Ed, Ph.D.(OU)/ Finite Element Methods Associate Professor sivareddy.sheri@gitam.edu/ 7702539113
Dr.J.Vijaya Sekhar M.Sc, M.Phil(GU), PG Diploma in Mathematics, Ph.D/ Applied Mathematics Assistant Professor vijayasekhar.jaliparthi@gitam.edu/ 9700668875
Dr.Rajesh V M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D(SVU)/ Applied Mathematics Assistant Professor rajesh.vemula@gitam.edu/ 9441146761
Dr.K.Govardhan M.Sc, Ph.D(OU)/ Applied Mathematics Assistant Professor drgovardhan.kamatam@gitam.edu/ 9703746894
Dr.Sithara Jerry M.Sc, Ph.D(AU-TN)/ Domination Related Functions in Graphs Assistant Professor sithara.jerry@gitam.edu/ 8142176380
Dr.A.Satyanarayana Murthy M.Sc, Ph.D(NIT Warangal)/ Operations Research Assistant Professor drasmurthy.akkapeddi@gitam.edu/ 9490337790
Dr.B.Ravikumar M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D(AU)/ Lattice Theory Assistant Professor ravikumar.bandaru@gitam.edu/ 9985580717
Dr.G.Nagaraju M.Sc, Ph.D(NIT Warangal)/ Fluid Mechanics, Circular Cylinders Assistant Professor nagaraju.gajjela@gitam.edu/ 9701274964
Dr.Ganjikunta Aruna M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D(SVU)/ Fluid Dynamics Assistant Professor aruna.ganjikunta@gitam.edu/ 9849960465
Dr.R.Srinivasa Raju M.Sc, Ph.D(OU)/ Fluid Mechanics, Finite Element Methods Assistant Professor drsrinivasaraju.rallabandi@gitam.edu/ 9885263919
Dr.Pasham Narasimha Swamy M.Sc, Ph.D(KU)/ Mathematics Assistant Professor narasimhaswamy.pasham@gitam.edu/ 9948525133
Dr.Bala Siddulu Malga M.Sc, Ph.D(OU)/ Applied Mathematics Assistant Professor drbalasiddulu.malga@gitam.edu/ 9440946131
Dr.M.V.Phani Kumari M.Sc(AU), Ph.D(JNTU-H)/ Reliability Analysis Assistant Professor venkataphanikumari.mula@gitam.edu/ 9849611566
Dr.D.Mallikarjuna Reddy M.Sc, PG(M.Sc-Statistics), Ph.D(Statistics-KU)/ Operations Research Assistant Professor mallikarjunareddy.doodipala@gitam.edu/ 9849317334
Dr.N.Vamsi Krishna M.Sc, M.Phil, M.Tech(JNTU), Ph.D(NITW)/ Biomechanics Assistant Professor vamsikrishna.narla@gitam.edu/ 9966269925
Dr.K.Ramakoteswara Rao M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D(ANU)/ Fixed Point Theory Assistant Professor ramakoteswararao.kotha@gitam.edu/ 9866219175
Dr.Upendar Mendu M.Sc, Ph.D(NITW)/ Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) Assistant Professor upendar.mendu@gitam.edu/ 9441769377
Dr. Krishna Kummari Ph.D/ Mathematical Programming, Generalized Convexity, Vector Optimization Assistant Professor drkrishna.kummari@gitam.edu/ 9534067671
Related Links:-