GITAM School of Technology

Hyderabad Campus

GST

HYD Campus

Information Technology Department   -   Faculty

 NameQualificationDesignationEMAILID
Dr.M.Akkalakshmi M.Tech, Ph.D/ Computer Networks Professor & HOD akkalakshmi.muddana@gitam.edu/ 9441252833
Dr.Sudarson Jena M.Tech, Ph.D/ Multiprocessor Interconnection Network Associate Professor sudarson.jena@gitam.edu/ 9618172201
Ms.P.Sowjanya M.Tech(JNTUH), (Ph.D)/ IT Assistant Professor sowjanya.ponnuru@gitam.edu/ 9440564461
Ms.G.Susmitha Valli M.Tech, (PhD)/ CSE Assistant Professor susmithavalli.gogula@gitam.edu/ 9885211511
Ms.PVRNSSV Sai Leela M.Tech (ANU), (Ph.D)/ CSE Assistant Professor saileela.patamata@gitam.edu/ 8886435599
Mr.M.Kiran Sastry M.Tech(NIT K)/ CSE-Information Security Assistant Professor kiransastry.matti@gitam.edu/ 8978463489
Ms.V.Sandhya M.Tech(O.U)/ Parallel & Distributed Systems Assistant Professor sandhya.vinayakam@gitam.edu/ 9849924582
Ms.T.Jhansi Rani M.Tech,(Ph.D- JNTUH)/ Computer Science Engineering Assistant Professor jhansirani.tirumalasetti@gitam.edu/ 9885604937
Mr.Y.Srinivas MCA, M.Tech(CSE), (Ph.D)/ Computer Science Assistant Professor srinivas.yedlapalli@gitam.edu/ 9885644479
Mr.R.Sampath Kumar MCA, M.Tech/ CSE Assistant Professor sampathk.ravinuthala@gitam.edu/ 9885620835
Ms.Ayesha Parveen MCA, M.Tech/ Computer Science Technology Assistant Professor ayesha.parveen@gitam.edu/ 9030221970
Mr.P.Venkat Reddy M.Tech/ Computer Science Assistant Professor venkat.patlolla@gitam.edu/ 9866864997
Ms.B.Jyothi M.Tech(JNTU K), (Ph.D)/ Software Engineering Assistant Professor jyothi.bankapalli@gitam.edu/ 9885357431
Mr.K.S.Kumar M.Tech(Computer Engineering - VTU)/ CSE Assistant Professor skumar.kollimalla@gitam.edu/ 9866955642
Mr.G.Victor Daniel M.Tech(SE - JNTUH)/ Software Engineering Assistant Professor victordaniel.gera@gmail.com/ 9949930280
Mr.Srinivasarao Dhanikonda M.Tech, (Ph.D)/ CSE Assistant Professor srinivasarao.dhanikonda@gitam.edu/ 9948546893
Mr.Riyazuddin Y Md M.Tech(VIT Vellore), MBA, (PhD-CSE)/ Networking Assistant Professor riyaz.ymd@gitam.edu/ riyazymd@gmail.com/ 9849280786
Mr.Alvala Naresh M.Tech, (Ph.D)/ IT Assistant Professor naresh.alvala@gitam.edu/ 9666428181