GITAM School of Technology

Hyderabad Campus

GST

HYD Campus

Electronics and Communication Engineering Department   -   Faculty

 NameQualificationDesignationEMAILID
Dr.K.Manjunathachari M.Tech, Ph.D/ Signal Processing Professor & HOD manjunathachari.kamsali@gitam.edu/ 9246923578
Dr.P.Trinatha Rao B.E, M.E, Ph.D(A.U)/ Optical Communications Associate Professor trinath.polipalli@gitam.edu/ 9848320119
Mr.N.Shyam Sunder sagar M.Tech(JNTUH), (Ph.D) / Digital Systems & Computer Electronics Assistant Professor shyam.neradi@gitam.edu/ 9440880019
Mr.Md Masood Ahmad M.Tech (AU), (Ph.D)/ VLSI Design Assistant Professor masoodahmad.mahammad@gitam.edu/ 9866700969
Mrs.D.Anitha M.Tech (JNTUH), (Ph.D)/ VLSI Assistant Professor anitha.did@gitam.edu/ 9848135352
Mr.B.Balaji Naik M.Tech (NIT Rourkela)/ VLSI Assistant Professor balajinaik.bukke@gitam.edu/ 9703914070
Mrs.E.Arunjyothi M.Tech (JNTUH)/ VLSI Assistant Professor arunjyothi.eddla@gitam.edu/ 9177827650
Mr.Ch.Praveen Kumar M.Tech(NIT Allahabad), (Ph.D)/ Digital Systems Assistant Professor praveen.chippa@gitam.edu/ 9676143432
Mr.M.Naresh Kumar M.Tech (JNTUK)/ Computers and Communications Assistant Professor nareshkumar.menmula@gitam.edu/ 9848208760
Mr.Potti Nagaraja M.Tech.(JNTUH)/ Embedded Systems Assistant Professor nagaraja.potti@gitam.edu/ 9030806607
Mr.Mariya Dasu Mathe M.Tech(NIT-W)/ Communications Assistant Professor mariyadasu.mathe@gitam.edu/ 9866420248
Mr.K.Praveen Kumar M.Tech(NIT-Allahabad), (Ph.D)/ Digital Systems Assistant Professor praveen.kistappagari@gitam.edu/ 9849414342
Mr.M.Raghupathy M.Tech(JNTUA)/ Digital Systems and Computer Electronics Assistant Professor raghupathy.mangala@gitam.edu/ 9441544079
Mr.Srinivasa Rao Thamanam M.Tech(University of Pune),(Ph.D)/ Digital Systems Assistant Professor srinivasrao.thamanam@gitam.edu/ 8801956465
Mr.Shaik Jhani Bhasha M.Tech (JNTUH)/ Embedded Systems Assistant Professor jhanibhasha.shaik@gitam.edu/ 8500527901
Mr.Rajesh Adluri M.Tech (NIT Hamirpur)/ VLSI Assistant Professor rajesh.adluri@gitam.edu/ 8897568628
Mr.Jameer Basha Sk M.E (BITS Pilani)/ Embedded Systems Assistant Professor jameer.shaik@gitam.edu/ 9440664299
Mr.Ch.Narsimha Reddy M.E (Bangalore University)/ ECE Assistant Professor narsimhareddy.chukka@gitam.edu/ 8801272700
Mr.M.V.V.S. Prasad M.Tech (JNTUH), (Ph.D)/ Systems and Signal Processing Assistant Professor vvsprasad.mantravadi@gitam.edu/ 9000220182
Mr.S.Hari Babu M.Tech (NIT Calicut)/ Electronic Design And Technology Assistant Professor haribabu.sanamu@gitam.edu/ 9640715995
Mr.Chaitanya Bethala M.Tech (Nagarjuna University)/ Microwave Engineering Assistant Professor chaitanya.bethala@gitam.edu/ 9885379545
Mr.S.Francis xavier M.Tech (SKU), (Ph.D)/ Signal Processing and Communications Assistant Professor francisxavier.seedarla@gitam.edu/ 9440777446
Mr.B.Sammunayak M.Tech ( IIT Kharagpur)/ RF & Microwave Assistant Professor / 9491596900
Mr.G.Rajasekhar M.Tech (IIT Roorkee)/ Signal Processing Assistant Professor / 9052699709
Mr.A.Ramanjaneyulu M.Tech (NIT Rourkela)/ VLSI Design Assistant Professor / 7702529220
Mr.Govind Prasad M.Tech (NIT Rourkela)/ VLSI design and Embedded system Assistant Professor govind.prasad@gitam.edu/ 7306751924
Mr.Kurakula Madhukar M.Tech (NIT Kurukshetra)/ VLSI Design Assistant Professor madhukar.kurakula@gitam.edu/ 8897575111
Mr.Md.Sikander M.Tech (NIT Calicut)/ Electronic Design and Technology Assistant Professor sikander.mohd@gitam.edu/ 7207447566
Mr.G.Shiva Kumar M.Tech (NIT Rourkela)/ VLSI design and Embedded system Assistant Professor shivakumar.godugu@gitam.edu/ 9542947362
Mr.V.Shiva Prasad Nayak M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)/ VLSI Design Assistant Professor shivaprasad.vad@gitam.edu/ 7207699262
Mr.Karne Sathish Kumar M.Tech(NIT - Kurukshetra)/ Communication Assistant Professor sathish.karne@gitam.edu/ 9848904200
Mr.Bhaskara Sreenivas M.Tech (NITK- Surathkal)/ VLSI Assistant Professor sreenivas.bhaskara@gitam.edu/ 8861655666
Mr.Chandrasekhar Sirigiri M.Tech(Digital Systems & Computer Electronics-JNTUA), (Ph.D - JNTUH)/ Digital Image Processing Assistant Professor chandrasekhar.sirigiri@gitam.edu/ 9849096649
Mr.Praween Kumar Nishad M.Tech (NIT Rourkela)/ Communication and Signal Processing Assistant Professor praween.nishad@gitam.edu/ 7673995035
Mr.Kukkala Pavan Kumar M.Tech(NIT-Calicut)/ Electronic Design and Technology Assistant Professor pavankumar.kukkala@gitam.edu/ 8142728254
Mr.Mannem Venkateswarlu M.Tech(NIT Warangal)/ VLSI- System Design Assistant Professor venkateswarlu.mannem@gitam.edu/ 9959321416
Mr.Purnachand Simhadri M.Tech(IITM)/ Communications Assistant Professor purna.simhadri@gitam.edu/ 9652927777
Mrs.M.V.N.Madhavi Latha M.Tech(JNTUH), (P.hD)/ VLSI System Design Assistant Professor madhavi.mangaraju@gitam.edu/ 7093817811
Mr.Uppala Suman M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)/ RF & Microwave Engineering Assistant Professor suman.uppala@gitam.edu/ 9866059531
Mr.B.Kranthi Kumar M.Tech (NIT-Nagpur)/ VLSI Design Assistant Professor kranthikumar.brahmaiahgari@gitam.edu/ 8686910330
Mr.Rathlavath Chandru M.Tech (NIT-Calicut)/ Signal Processing. Assistant Professor chandru.rathlavath@gitam.edu/ 9705146418
Mr.Gundabathina Prakash M.Tech (NIT Calicut)/ Micro-electronics and VLSI Assistant Professor prakash.gundabathina@gitam.edu/ 8886366767
Mr.Somani Shailesh Ramdhan M.Tech (NIT Surathkal)/ VLSI-Design Assistant Professor shailesh.somani@gitam.edu/ 7095428150
Ms. Addanki Prathima M.Tech (NIT Rourkela)/ Electronic Systems and Communication Engineering) Assistant Professor pratima.addanki@gitam.edu/ 9494999877
Ms.Pratima Shaw M.Tech (NIT Durgapur)/ Telecommunication Assistant Professor pratima.shaw@gitam.edu/ 9531699643
Mr.B.Suresh Kumar M.Tech(JNTUH)/ VLSI & Embedded Systems Assistant Professor sureshkumar.bolli@gitam.edu/ 9951647647
Mr.Paramsetty Diwakar M.Tech/ Microelectronics and VLSI Design Assistant Professor diwakar.paramsetty@gitam.edu/ 9703418019
Mr. Venkata Rao Selamneni M.Tech/ Microelectronics and VLSI Design Assistant Professor venkatarao.selamneni@gitam.edu/ 8058202470
Ms.Aditi Rani M.E/ Wireless Communication Assistant Professor rani.aditi@gitam.edu/ 8294263382
Ms. G.Deepa M.E Applied Electronics/ Applied Electronics Assistant Professor deepa.prabakaran@gitam.edu/ 7209912902
Ms.Kadiyala Elizabeth M.Tech/ Embedded Systems Teaching Assistant elizabeth.kadiyala@gitam.edu/ 9701622373