GITAM School of Technology

Hyderabad Campus

GST

HYD Campus

Computer Science Engineering Department   -   Faculty

 NameQualificationDesignationEMAILID
Dr.S.Phani Kumar M.Tech, Ph.D/ Safety Critical Computing Systems Professor & HOD phanikumar.singamsetty@gitam.edu/ 9618205719
Dr.V.Ravi Shankar MS(USA), (Ph.D)/ CSE Associate Professor ravisankar.vadali@gitam.edu/ 9949141985
Mrs.G.Sri Sowmya M.Tech(AU), (PhD)/ Computer Networks Assistant Professor sowmya.gudipati@gitam.edu/ 9052329292
Mr.S.Durga Prasad M.Tech(JNTU), (PhD)/ Parallel & Super Computing Assistant Professor durgaprasad.sathamraju@gitam.edu / 8008222537
Mr.Arif Mohammad Abdul M.Tech, (PhD)/ CSE Assistant Professor arifmohammad.abdul@gitam.edu/ 9985402203
Mr.B.Rajendra Prasad Babu M.Tech(JNTU), (Ph.D)/ CSE Assistant Professor rajendraprasad.babub@gitam.edu/ 9849417321
Mrs.V.Sowmya Devi M.Tech(JNTU), (Ph.D.)/ CSE Assistant Professor sowmyadevi.vallala@gitam.edu/ 9603421529
Mr.A.Srinivas Reddy M.Tech/ CSE Assistant Professor srinivas.annapalli@gitam.edu/ 8886188840
Mrs.A.Phani Sheetal M.Tech, (Ph.D)/ Software Engineering Assistant Professor phanisheetal.annabathula@gitam.edu/ 9550955672
Mr.P.Chakradhar M.Tech(NIT-Trichy)/ Data Structures and Algorithms, Operating System Assistant Professor chakradhar.pabba@gitam.edu/ 9908920540
Mr.Yugandhar Garapati M.Tech, (Ph.D)/ Network Security,Mobile Computing Assistant Professor yugandhar.garapati@gitam.edu/ 9866688563
Mr.D.Teja Santosh M.Tech(JNTUH), (Ph.D)/ Semantic Web Assistant Professor teja.dandibhotla@gitam.edu/ 9246214659
Mrs.Sangeeta Gupta M.Tech, (Ph.D)/ CSE Assistant Professor sangeeta.gupta@gitam.edu/ 9989404702
Mrs.T.Aruna Sri M.Tech/ Data Mining Assistant Professor arunasri.talluri@gitam.edu/ 9948670540
Mr.B.Mallikarjuna M.Tech, (PhD)/ Mobile Computing, Soft Computing Assistant Professor mallikarjuna.basetty@gitam.edu/ 9010340997
Ms.Dasari Vijaya Lakshmi M.Tech/ CSE Assistant Professor vijayalakshmi.dasari@gitam.edu/ 9989667496
Mr.Srisailapu D Vara Prasad M.Tech, (Ph.D)/ CSE Assistant Professor prasad.srisailapu@gitam.edu/ 9966009843
Mrs.G.Rathnamma M.Tech, (PhD)/ Cloud Computing , Distributed Operating Systems Assistant Professor rathna.gurram@gitam.edu/ 9705064557
Mr.G.Sridhar Reddy M.Tech/ CSE Assistant Professor sreedharreddy.gogu@gitam.edu/ 9959413341
Ms.G.Himabindu M.Tech, (Ph.D)/ CSE Assistant Professor himabindu.gottumukkala@gitam.edu/ 9000237123
Mr.Rajmohammed Mohammed M.Tech(S.E), (Ph.D)/ CSE Assistant Professor rajmohd.mohd@gitam.edu/ 9948537071
Ms.Kusuma Nidadavolu M.Tech(AU)/ Computer Networks Assistant Professor kusuma.nidadavolu@gitam.edu/ 9618269447
Ms.S.Aparna M.S(BITS-Pilani), (Ph.D-JNTUH)/ Software Systems Assistant Professor aparna.shivampeta@gitam.edu/ 9701241342
Mr.Amilpur Santhosh M.Tech(IIT-ROORKEE)/ CSE Assistant Professor santosh.amilpur@gitam.edu/ 8466928626
Ms.V.Revathi M.Tech/ Information Technology Assistant Professor revathi.vankayalapati@gitam.edu/ 9581554464
Ms.Swathi Sowmya Bavirthi M.Tech, (Ph.D-JNTUH)/ CSE Assistant Professor swathisowmya.bavirthi@gitam.edu/ 7095339444
Mr.Lakshmi Narasimha Rao K M.Tech(IT)/ Data Mining Assistant Professor lakshminarasimharao.kalahasthi@gitam.edu/ 9000666544
Mr.M.Sabhapathy M.Tech (Artificial Intelligence), (P.hd)/ CSE Assistant Professor sabhapathy.myakal@gitam.edu/ 9949120541
Mr.P.Ashok Kumar M.Tech/ IT Assistant Professor ashok.kumarp@gitam.edu/ 9941829529
Ms.Ganta Kalpalatha M.Tech/ CSE Assistant Professor / 7661821360
Ms.T.N.N.Priya M.Tech/ CSE Assistant Professor priya.tiruveedulla@gitam.edu/ 7997185156
Ms.Veena Shinde M.Tech/ CSE Assistant Professor veena.shinde@gitam.edu/ 9676517512
Ms.Kommanaboyina Sai Vijaya Lakshmi M.Tech/ CSE Assistant Professor vijaya.kommanaboyina@gitam.edu/ 9700857137
Ms.P.Ramya MBA/ HR Teaching Assistant ramyareddy.patlolla@gitam.edu/ 9848694920
Ms.J.Sheela M.E/ CSE Assistant Professor sheela.jeyachandransamuel@gitam.edu/ 9629601061
Mr.Kondamuri Hanumantha Rao M.Tech/ CSE Assistant Professor hanumantharao.kondamuri@gitam.edu/ 9989601909
Mr.Madhu B M.Tech, (Ph.D)/ Parallel Computing Assistant Professor madhu.bandari@gitam.edu/ 7993485716
Mr.Depangi Ravi M.Tech/ CSE Teaching Assistant ravi.depangi@gitam.edu/ 9177248862
Ms.Deverashetti Mounika M.Tech/ Teaching Assistant mounika.deverashetti@gitam.edu/ 8464031951
Mr.Shiv Kumar M.Tech/ Assistant Professor / 8904330819
Mr.A.Sridhar M.Tech/ Computer Science Assistant Professor sridhar.achanta@gitam.edu/ 9948965406
Mr.Amit Srivastava M.Tech/ Assistant Professor srivastava.amit@gitam.edu/ 9573625128
Mrs.P.Bhuvaneswari M.Tech/ Assistant Professor bhuvaneswari.palamala@gitam.edu/ 9866870353
Mrs.Sandhya Rani Battagani M.Tech/ Image Processing Teaching Assistant sandhyarani.battagani@gitam.edu/ 8500492447
Mr.Piyush Jain M.Tech/ Artificial Intelligence Assistant Professor piyush.jain@gitam.edu/ 8319590994
Mrs.Kavitha Mykal M.Tech/ Computer Science Engineering Teaching Assistant kavitha.mykal@gitam.edu/ 8217381168
Ms.Velamuru Varsha M.Tech/ Teaching Assistant varsha.velamuru@gitam.edu/ 9985552556
Sri.Chunduru Sesha Gopala Rao M.Tech/ Computer Science Associate Professor gopalarao.chunduru@gitam.edu/ 9949467878
Mrs.Sampurnima Pattem M.Tech/ Assistant Professor sampurnima.pattem@gitam.edu/ 9553381184
Mr.Satish Kumar Ch M.Tech/ Assistant Professor satishkumar.chilla@gitam.edu/ 9030224486
Mrs.Venkata Ramani Varanasi M.Tech/ Assistant Professor ramani.kurilla@gitam.edu/ 9032073007
Ms.Veluri Girija Rani MBA/ Assistant Professor rani.veluru@gitam.edu/ 7801075634
Mrs.Manisha Patil M.Tech/ Assistant Professor manisha.patil@gitam.edu/ 9545512266
Ms.Talari Swapna M.Tech/ Computer Science Assistant Professor swapna.talari@gitam.edu/ 9985888562
Mrs.Lingam Sunitha M.Tech / Computer Science Engineering Assistant Professor sunitha.lingam@gitam.edu/ 9441264836
Mrs.Ganji Ravali M.Tech/ Computer Science Engineering Teaching Assistant ravali.ganji@gitam.edu/ 9603847857
Mr.Narasimhanaik Banavath M.Tech/ Software Engineering Assistant Professor narasimhanaik.banavath@gitam.edu/ 8008398066
Ms.Ghutugade Kalyani Balaso M.Tech/ Cloud computing Teaching Assistant kalyani.ghutugade@gitam.edu/ 9766348690
Ms.CVNS Anuradha M.Tech/ Computer Science Engineering Teaching Assistant / 9963904174
Mr.B.Naresh Achari M.Tech/ Computer Science Engineering Assistant Professor naresh.banala@gitam.edu/ 9963627859
Ms. Madhurima Mella M.Tech/ Computer Science Assistant Professor madhurima.mella@gitam.edu/ 7799901230
Mr. Janaiah Annapuri M.Tech / Computer Science Engineering Assistant Professor jonaiah.annapuri@gitam.edu/ 9885312171
Ms.Ch.Harshini M.Tech-Computer Science/ Assistant Professor harshini.chennamadhav@gitam.edu/ 9492199060
Ms.Bejjanki Poojasree Prasanna M.Tech/ Computer Science Engineering Assistant Professor prasanna.bejjanki@gitam.edu/ 9573732077
Mr.Mandru Rajesh M.Tech/ Computer Science Engineering Assistant Professor rajesh.mandru@gitam.edu/ 9000733009
Mr.Venkatesh Akula M.Tech/ Computer Science Engineering Assistant Professor venkatesh.akula@gitam.edu/ 9494038143
Ms.Devikalyani Danthuluri M.Tech/ Computer Science Engineering Assistant Professor deviKalyani.danthuluri@gitam.edu/ 9704645577
Mr.Chandragiri Thirupathi M.Tech/ Assistant Professor thirupathi.chandragiri@gitam.edu/ 9948840142
Ms.Chattumala Saranya M.Tech/ Assistant Professor saranya.chattumala@gitam.edu/ 9505430200
Ms.Sailaja Madhu M.Tech/ Teaching Assistant /
Mr.Dumpal Koteswararao M.Tech/ Assistant Professor / 9441544277
Mr.V Raviteja Kanakala M.Tech/ Assistant Professor / 8790725380
Mr.Reddy Janaki Ram M.Tech/ Assistant Professor / 9059319231
Mr.Vadapalli Tilak Kumar M.B.A ( Ph.D)/ Assistant Professor / 8885545333