GITAM School of Technology

Hyderabad Campus

GST

HYD Campus

Chemistry Department   -   Faculty

 NameQualificationDesignationEMAILID
Dr.Rambabu Gundla M.Sc, Ph.D (OU)/ Medicinal Chemistry Associate Professor rambabu.gundla@gitam.edu/ 9849869933
Dr.T.B.Patrudu M.Sc, M.Tech, Ph.D(AU) / Analytical Chemistry Associate Professor patrudu.tammina@gitam.edu/ 8500495009
Dr.K.Shiva Kumar M.Sc, Ph.D(KU) / Organic Chemsitry Associate Professor shivakumar.koppula@gitam.edu/ 9542424256
Dr.M.S.Surendra Babu M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D(SKU)/ Bioinorganic chemistry Assistant Professor surendrababu.manabolu@gitam.edu/ 9440975442
Dr.P.V.Nagendra Kumar M.Sc, Ph.D(SVU)/ Nuclear Analytical Chemistry Assistant professor & Coordinator venkatanagendrakumar.putta@gitam.edu/ 9885357559
Dr.Shaik Mustafa M.Sc, Ph.D(IICT-H), Post Doc.(SSU, South Korea)/ Organic Chemistry Assistant Professor mustafa.shaik@gitam.edu/ 9703787968
Dr.M.Venkata Narayana M.Sc, Ph.D(JNTUH), PDF(IISER-TVM)/ Organic Chemistry Assistant Professor venkatanarayana.muvvala@gitam.edu/ 9666668416
Dr. K. Srinivas M.Sc(Drugs & Pharmaceuticals), PGD Patents Law, Ph.D (Chemistry-Organic)/ Organic Chemistry Assistant Professor srinivas.kummari@gitam.edu/ 9989614412
Dr.Sharathbabu Haridasyam M.Sc, Ph.D(KU)/ Organic Chemistry Assistant Professor sharath.haridasyam@gitam.edu/ 9849336912
Dr.Malempati Srimannarayana M.Sc, Ph.D(IISc-B)/ Organic Chemistry Assistant Professor srimannarayana.malempati@gitam.edu/ 9000350529
Dr.Naresh Kumar Katari M.Sc, Ph.D(JNTU-H)/ Organic Chemistry Assistant Professor nareshkumar.katari@gitam.edu/ 9177712000
Dr.Chithaluri Sudhakar M.Sc, Ph.D(IICT-OU)/ Organic Chemistry Assistant Professor sudhakar.chithaluri@gitam.edu/ 8499085351
Dr.K.Phani Raja M.Sc, Ph.D(IICT-OU)/ Inorganic Chemistry Assistant Professor phaniraja.kanuparthy@gitam.edu/ 9866062492
Dr.B.Purna Chandra Rao M.Sc, Ph.D(IICT-OU)/ Catalysis Assistant Professor purnachandrarao.bhavnari@gitam.edu/ 9000500950
Dr.M.Karuna Sree M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D(SKDU)/ Organic Chemistry Assistant Professor karuna.merugu@gitam.edu/ 9966852088
Dr.P.Narayana Reddy M.Sc, Ph.D(IICT-AU)/ Organic Chemsitry Assistant Professor narayana.pedavenkatagari@gitam.edu/ 9493499396
Dr.Kolli Bala Krishna M.Sc, Ph.D(NMRL (DRDO), University of Mumbai)/ Organic Chemistry Assistant Professor balakrishna.kolli@gitam.edu/ 9391628801
Dr.Bijaya Ketan Sahoo M.Sc, Ph.D(IIT-KGP)/ Biophysical and Supra Molecular Chemistry Assistant Professor bijayaketan.sahoo@gitam.edu/ 9542302557
Dr.R.Uma Devi M.Sc, Ph.D, (M.Tech)/ Environmental Science and Technology Assistant Professor drumadevi.randhi@gitam.edu/ 9441966765
Dr.Kavitha V M.Sc, Ph.D(Physical Chemistry)/ Computational Chemistry Assistant Professor kavitha.velappan@gitam.edu/ 9494604413